EVDB005 – Various Artists – Best Of EVD, Vol. 5

by / Thursday, 21 January 2016 / Published in RELEASES

East Van Digital presents a compilation of the best selling tracks from our fifth year of releases. 13 top tunes from our singles, artist EP`s & LP`s, showcasing the talent and underground sounds that EVD is now well known for.

Various Artists – The Best Of East Van Digital Volume 5

Release Date:
January 22nd, 2016

Catalogue Number:

Direct Purchase Link:

EVD Store

_Knautic – Soundsystem
-Ded Sheppard – Warehoser (Queensyze Remix)
_Vinyl Fixx – Screw Face
_Crystal Precious – Apple Pie
_Andy Clockwork – Scronk
_Haakonsen – Grand Bel
_Suburb Beat – 1, 2 Step
_iamforest – Wasted Time (Diana Boss Remix)
_Tasen – Slow Them Down (Rennie Foster Remix)
_Longwalkshortdock – I’m Foregtful
_Dark Arps – Chatter
_My Electronic Friends – On My Mind
_Knautic – Persist

All tracks CanCon.
All tracks clean.

Licensing Contact: