EVDB006 – Various Artists – Best Of EVD, Vol. 6

by / Thursday, 19 January 2017 / Published in RELEASES

East Van Digital presents a compilation of the best selling tracks from our sixth year of releases. 8 top tunes from our singles and artist EPs showcasing the talent and underground sounds that EVD is now well known for.

Various Artists – The Best Of East Van Digital Volume 6

Release Date:
January 20th, 2017

Catalogue Number:

Direct Purchase Link:

EVD Store

_ Squamwise – Best Friends Melting Together
_ Sleepwreck – Makes the Sugar Sweeter
_ Audit – Friday Nights
_ Suburb Beat – Thinking About You
_ Andy Clockwork – Jolly Lake (Jon Lee Remix)
_ Queensyze – Somebody Like You (Greazus Remix)
_ BeardFight – The Dream
_ Squamwise – Soft Pour

All tracks CanCon.
All tracks clean.

Licensing Contact: