EVDB001 – Various Artists – Best OF EVD Vol. 1

by / Thursday, 07 June 2012 / Published in RELEASES

East Van Digital presents it`s first compilation of best selling tracks from our first year of releases. 16 top tunes from our various artist compilations, singles, artist EP`s and LP`s, showcasing the talent and underground sounds that EVD is now well known for.

Various Artists – The Best Of East Van Digital Volume 1

Catalogue Number:

Release Date:
Available at all major digital retailers June 7, 2012

Direct Purchase Link:

EVD Store

_Longwalkshortdock – Keep It Round (HxdB Remix)
_The Librarian – Arctic Swallow
_Woodhead Feat. Shamik – City Dub (Dirtnapper Remix)
_Ill-esha Feat. Chadio and Damon Morris – Treasures
_Timothy Wisdom – Represent The Real
_Fresh Baked DJs – Hazyhead (J-Roc Remix)
_Wes Beanz – Charles Cosby (DJ Wood Remix)
_Woodhead and The Stunt Man – Comfort Zone (DJ Soo Moombahdub)
_Schenk – Black Moon
_Fresh Baked DJs – Flex (Leisuregroove and Rustem Rustem Remix)
_Andru Pozzatron – It Makes Me Feel
_Joseph Martin Feat. BBK – Bang Electro! (Carbon Parlour’s Lost Control Remix)
_JWreck and Enso – Go!
_Woodhead – Peepshow (Discosynthetique Remix)
_Perfect Cell – Melt Yo Face Off
_Longwalkshortdock – Misbehavin

Licensing Contact: